Travel update 11/06.

Tomorrow I’m going to Florida for a wedding, then flying to New Orleans at the crack of dawn on Sunday. Better not have too much fun at the reception! From there I’m driving to Biloxi, MS for a week of volunteering on hurricane cleanup projects with Architecture for Humanity and/or Hands On Gulf Coast. I’m spending next weekend back in Nawlins (on the agenda: catching as much live music as possible; eating at Mother’s) before going back to Florida for Thanksgiving. Hopefully they’re gonna work me hard enough in Biloxi that I won’t get fat from all that food. I love the South.

Explore posts in the same categories: Travel

Leave a Reply

