Vice President Cy Tolliver

Reaction to Powers Boothe‘s appearance as Vice President Daniels on this season of 24: Yes!

Reaction to sight of Powers Boothe sans mustache: Nooooooooooooo!

UPDATE: I think I’ve gotten used to it. By the way, Mr. Boothe and I have something in common.

Explore posts in the same categories: 24, Theater

One Comment on “Vice President Cy Tolliver”

  1. Dewb Says:

    Of course, I don’t mean to suggest that my acting skills are within a hundred floors of Powers Boothe. I’m just thrilled by the association.


Leave a Reply

